Skip to content

Congratulations Spring 2016 Mentees!


We want to thank everyone who applied to our Spring 2016 mentorship program!  This is our 9th session and our second to last session (one more this Fall 2016).  While we wish we could accept everyone, our mentors only have a limited number of time to participate.  After much deliberation, we are pleased to present our Spring 2016 Motivarti Mentorship Mentees!

Tyre Jones (Ian Aband0)

Joscha van Deijk (Ian Abando)

Tara Johnson (Maurico Abril)

Larena Schwarzzenberger (Mauricio Abril)

Maci Hass (Mauricio Abril)

Lena Pigareva (Mauricio Abril)

Matt Latchford (Brian Ajhar)

Amber Ren (Michel Breton)

Melanie Demmer (Garrett Hanna)

Roi Horn (Garrett Hanna)

Kristen Pauline (Garrett Hanna)

Paulene Phouybanhdyt (Ben Juwono)

Rebecca Gautrey (Bobby Pontillas)

Aaron Fryer (Octavio Rodriguez)

Kelsey McSweeney (Octavio Rodriguez)

Brianne Neumann (Mike Yamada)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: